The Board

Board of Directors
The bank is run by a Board of Directors headed by a Chair Person. In its day-to-day operations, it is guided by a Management team headed by the Managing Director. The board of directors are;

Grace Bakunda- Board Chairperson Obella Oode - Board Member Grace Isabirye- Board Member
Henry Mbaguta- Board Member Hawah Lule Nsubuga- Board Member Sebastian Okot- Board Member
Stephen N. Mukweli – Managing Director Alex Kayaayo- Board member and Executive Director Hajjat Safina Wabuna- Board member and Executive Director
Justine T. Wabwire- Company secretary
Translate »